PDA Members are invited to our AGM this Saturday (19th November 2022) via Zoom.

Join us to hear what we’ve been up to in 2022, what our plans are moving forwards and be part of the Physical Disability Australia conversation.

With updates from PDA Ambassador, Dr Dinesh Palipana OAM, and the PDA Team, our Annual General Meeting will be a great chance for Members to be an active part of the PDA community.

2:00pm Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart/Canberra

1:30pm Adelaide

1:00pm Brisbane

12:30pm Darwin

11:00am Perth

We hope that you join us and look forward to welcoming you.

Wherever you are in Australia, you can attend via Zoom.

All you need is a phone, laptop, tablet or computer.

But you will need to register by going to:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvdO6orDkqG9DcjONXLQKDcEUDwdf3P6_N

If you don’t have a Zoom account, signing up is free, quick and easy. Follow the prompts to create an account.

If you experience problems, please email us at promotion@pda.org.au or call 1800 PDA ORG (1800 732 674).

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Meeting documents will be provided ahead of the meeting.

We really look forward to you joining us and saying “hi”.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *