2020 AGM – Saturday 5th December 2020

Tomorrow PDA will be holding its Annual General Meeting via Zoom and invites all its members to be involved.

To attend you will need to register in advance by going to:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEvdeqgqj8vHN2KTYutqbP2wIJ8oPNvfNXe

The PDA Board and Team would love you to join them to hear what they’ve been up to, what PDA has planned for the future and just to be part of the conversation.

3:30pm Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart/Canberra

3pm Adelaide

2:30pm Brisbane 

2pm Darwin

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *